contact us


Published by:

Bayer AG, Crop Science Division, Monheim, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Liam Condon, Chairman
Bernd Naaf
Michael A. Schulz


Bayer AG
Crop Science Division
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 50
40789 Monheim am Rhein, Germany

Phone.: +49 (0)2173 38 0
E-mail: click here for e-mail inquiries.

Edited by:

Marketing Communication Manager:
Ahmed Mahmoud
Bayer CropScience Middle East
P.O.Box 58315
3733 Limassol - Cyprus

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Düsseldorf District Court (Amtsgericht): HRB 46985
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 813359838

Copyright © Bayer AG